Latest News

5AUSubmitYourEvent

Community

Sevenhill Cricket Club Inc 2019 Bingo Series

Fri 9 Aug 2019 12:00 pm to Fri 4 Oct 2019 12:00 pm

The 2019 bingo series is held at Madonna Hall in Sevenhill.

The hall is air conditioned and fan cooled in summer and heated in winter.

Supper is at half time, eyes down at 7.30pm.

See you there.

DATES
Fri, August 16, 2019 : 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Fri, August 23, 2019 : 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Fri, August 30, 2019 : 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Fri, September 06, 2019 : 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Fri, September 13, 2019 : 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Fri, September 20, 2019 : 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Fri, September 27, 2019 : 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Fri, October 04, 2019 : 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm